Contact Us

Questions? Comments?

If you have any questions or comments, please email or call 701-314-2460.

North Dakota American Legion Girls State is a program of the American Legion Auxiliary, Department of North Dakota. Members of the Girls State Board include Chairman Catherine (Cat) Olson, Dana Thoreson, Laurie Horton-Senger, Lauren Hillebrand and Gigi Moore.  The Girls State committee includes the Board as well as ALA Department President Diane Kramer, Department Secretary Shirley Montgomery and Department Treasurer LaVonne Matthews.